Windows Messenger Service Down

Few days ago my windows messenger was unable to online after installed office update patch Baring teeth

I whack the google for solutions. No method os work for me. I just like the simplicity o windows messenger, although someone may recommend to go for live messenger. I am upset and give a final try, install the third party messenger – Miranda. A very simple multiple IM client, it allow your yahoo, msn and icq all come into same bowl. After few attempt connection still failed. It does mention that my IE is work offline. I turn IE online then. Bingo. Hot Messenger back to work even not using Miranda.

Leave a Reply

