Merdeka Parade at Dataran Merdeka

I was fascinated to attend the Merdeka parade at Dataran Merdeka since young. There are many reasons to stay in bed rather than wake up early to attend the parade. The TV live broadcast has better angle coverage than any spot at Dataran Merdeka. But I am going to try this once, at least.

I ride to Dataran Merdeka because they will be no parkings for car and many road blocks. Many cars were park along the Jalan Kuching road side and I dangerous to other road user. I choose to park my bike at Bank Rakyat.

Here are some shots from back of the stage which I managed to captured before camera battery drained (didn’t charge after shooting MME racing).

Leave a Reply

