Colmar Tropicale, Bukit Tinggi

A short trip to relax at Colmar Tropicale, Bukit Tinggi. First time driving up to mountain and shown no difficulty for my Savvy. The 3rd gear is good enough for all conditions and still can shift to 4th for fun. 🙂

Nice weather up here, not misty like Gentling or Cameron Highlands. Blue clear sky welcome, no rains.

This is second time I’m here. The first round I was having training and no time to walk around especially the rabbit park.

Overall it is very relax place because I found not much photos stored
in me camera
🙂 (usually I will shoot till battery drained).

I read from reviews that the hotel condition is old and worn.. but it’s not actually.. they are renovating most of the rooms now.. the quality of my room is okay, clean and not dusty or worn.. the buffet spread is okay and fresh and don’t forget the egg station outside the cafe ya… bring along your swimsuit to swim in the hotel’s swimming pool too! I like the weather the most. Cool and fresh air.

Colmar Tropicale, day entrance fee is RM 16 (inclusive of Japanese park)

Blue Sky

Red shoe tell story

This is Colmar Tropicale

The sunset is so vibrant

A welcome bug

Roses

A rabbit at rabbit park, entrance fee is RM3

Greeny and peace

2 thoughts on “Colmar Tropicale, Bukit Tinggi

  1. Hello. Nice Photos. Umm…could you please suggest me how to go to Colmar Tropicale from genting highland? Do you know how much is cost for taking a taxi? I am Thai. I am going to Malaysia on this Coming Monday, so if it is possible I would like to go there as well. Thank you in advance

Leave a Reply

