Fahrenheit’s Fantasy World Tour Live In Malaysia 28 March 2009

Nickee’s post:

My Fahrenheit experience can be summaries by my Twitter entry. Follow me at twitter.com/nickeechung

Jiro Wang Fahrenheit is so HAWWWWT!!!!!!! soooooo HAWWWWWT!!!!!! XD
12:33 AM Mar 29th from web

超喜欢你!!!11:05 AM Mar 29th from web

still 超喜欢你 (like you so much)!!!about 11 hours ago from web

Jiro大东 charmed the crowd whole night by saying ‘ aku cinta padamu’ and it’s a no wonder he is my fave. My favorite song of the night was 超喜欢你, it was made into my ringtone too XD used to be Jay’s 好的幸福呢

We sit quite far away from the stage, at the left part but it was so awesome that 大东 was at the corner almost 80% of the night with吴尊right beside him. Double hotness! Nothing to complain about the concert that night, nothing at all. Audio is great and it was cool and no jam when we left the place. The Fahrenheit fans are all well behaved and Fahrenheit made me a fan too!!! Fantasy World Tour is a success!


From where I was sitting, oh they off the lights for a whole minute in respond to the Earth Hour that happened to be on the same day

The concert was full of explosives and confetti

My fave shot of the boys in pilot uniform, cute like  pilot bears

Hotness

Singing my fave song 超喜欢你!!

大东was always at our corner and he always waves XD

Come back soon!!

One thought on “Fahrenheit’s Fantasy World Tour Live In Malaysia 28 March 2009

Leave a Reply

