CIMB Malaysian Open 2009 – Nicol vs Alison

My first time attend squashy squash match. It was held at The Curve and I
like the court in the middle of mall area. Audience was pack here to
give support to Malaysia heroine Dato Nicol David. People was
surrounded ground floor till top floor since it is a open court. The
game pace is fast and I push my camera to its limit with ISO1600 and
f4 constantly. The crew keep on reminding me to not use flash. I
smile to him. Final score, 1-6, 11-8, 9-11, 11-7. Nicol won the tittle for fifth time!

Supporters ready to give full out to Nicol home game.

Stompers the cheerleading team.

Rela guard the court strictly and I have no chance to mix into media area 🙂

1, 2, 3! Up!

Nice court setup in the mall area.

Let’s see some action shots!

Coaching…

Go Nicol!

There were more body contacts in the later rounds.

Truly Malaysia! Who says we have problem?

Group photo before I shut my camera.

2 thoughts on “CIMB Malaysian Open 2009 – Nicol vs Alison

Leave a Reply

