Spring clean

Let’s start from work desk. Can’t recall when was last time I actually
doing this. Found some interesting stuff, also memories. Snap some fun
photos.

Is it a Pandora box to change my life?


Someone told me Dragonfly is friendship.

My breakfast mug. Last used : 2 years ago

My notepad or executive planner 😛

Many notes and ideas, also unfinished projects and backlogs.. Better don’t open up.

What is this for? Mini garden?


My poor little bammboo. Age: 3 years old. Bought during Chinese New Year 2007. I promise to give you a new home this year.


OK. Pretend to work hard and no one see me snapping photosss….

Leave a Reply

