Merdeka Millenium Endurance – MME 2011

Last year, I was there from 5pm onwards and this year, I decided to be
there for the whole race, from morning till night. I was there for the
full 12 hours of endurance race together with the cars, racers and
team. To prepare myself, I brought along my ever trusty Camelbak,
filled with 3 liters of water, cap, change of cloth, towel, sunblock,
face wash, loadsa snack bars and a pack of chocolate buns.

See the shots to see that my shots had improved. Last year I talk
about wanting a 300mm lens, this year I’m using it!

Some of my pictures is submitted to a local car magazine and I will publish the remaining photos once magazine is out.

Race report from Sepang Circuit

Leave a Reply

